Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pho Dakao. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Pernice999 about 3 hours ago

Bánh Mì Thịt Nướng

Tasty banh mi and closer than Buford hwy!

Jeffreybesp about 13 hours ago

Bánh Mì Thịt Nướng

Hard to find really good vietnamese sandwiches. I was introduced and is my favorite of places to go right away. Great food!

Rolandyoungjr 2 days ago

Grilled Chicken

Chicken was grilled to perfection, and the egg rolls had the perfect crunch, definitely will recommend this place

Nenasmakeup 6 days ago

Bánh Mì Tofu

Best tofu Banh Mi, the tofu and mushrooms are perfectly seasoned mixed in with the veggies, herbs, and then the crunchy bun, YUM!

Sogdia 10 days ago

V3. Grilled Pork & Eggroll

Enormous portion! Every part of the dish was distinct and well-done. Highly recommended!

Nakaylataylor2183 16 days ago

P1. Steak Phở

It's great n different

Gl1stlady 20 days ago

P2. Flank Phở

Amazing Pho!!!! great atmosphere and top notch service. That was my first time there I'm definitely going back to try the other stuff on the menu.

Remy 22 days ago

P1. Steak Phở

To hear that Pho Dakao was coming to Kennesaw was the best news! Not only is this restaurant gorgeous inside, the staff was wonderful and the pho was so great! I couldn't recommend this place more! So glad I stopped by, definitely won't be the last.

Crashmastercollision 24 days ago

P10. Combo Phở

HAVEN'T ATE THERE YET BUT LOVE PHO AND AFTER READING THE REVIEWS I CANT WAIT TO TRY IT!!!!!!

Katlyncrockett4 29 days ago

P2. Flank Phở

LITERALLY LOVE the Pho here. Me and my bf have eaten here a couple of times and always had the best experience and the best food. We have brought a few friends here and they have enjoyed too! Overall great atmosphere and even better food. Looking forward to many more visits

Elly30031995 about 1 month ago

P10. Combo Phở

That hard to find Vietnamese cuisine restaurant around that area. Me and my husband stop by cuz we were going to see the braves game and exploring battery. That weather was so cold on that day and we decided to stop by and first time try at Dakao restaurant with pho combo anencephaly shrimp 🦐 pho. We would highly recommend Dakao and definitely come back. 😁

Sophiamapua about 1 month ago

Bánh Mì Gà Nướng

Great price and delicious sandwich. Definitely something I will go out of my way to get. I also received great and quick service. 5/5!!

Ailionteam about 2 months ago

P2. Flank Phở

Pho was great and tasted fresh, I'd recommend checking this place out!

Iyanualuko20 2 months ago

P10. Combo Phở

what i like the most was the meat in it and how tender it was and that time i was having a toothache but when i ate the meat i didnt even feel the pain i ordered two times. The soup was very warm that when you take it your inside thank you.

Anpham6935 2 months ago

P10. Combo Phở

The combo pho tastes amazing. The broth infuses more flavor to the meat and the noodles. Very filling and would get it again.

Paul 2 months ago

P10. Combo Phở

The pho was delicious! 🍜

Nathanbhart 2 months ago

P1. Steak Phở

This place is so amazing! The pho tastes like it did in Vietnam.

Jenn 3 months ago

P7. Chicken Phở

Tasty chicken pho. Try it with the beef broth for a great flavor combo.

Balmant 3 months ago

P10. Combo Phở

Great food! Great service! Clean restaurant!

Emfred101 about 10 hours ago

P1. Steak Phở

First of all the service at this place is amazing! I enjoy being able to pick the size of pho that you want I haven't had that option at a pho place before. I've only had the steak pho but it so good! The sides it comes with that you put in are fresh and taste like it too!! I have been recommending this place to all my pho loving friends

Shopbarberans 1 day ago

R2. Chicken Fried Rice

Wow, so first time at Pho Dakao and I am shocked about how fast I was served and how amazing the food was! First off my food was of such great quality I could taste each ingredient. Our waiter was very attentive and knew was to offer my fiancé got the brisket pho and LOVED IT!! Would recommend and already recommended it to my family!! Will be back again!!!

Spymastah 4 days ago

A3. Papaya Salad - Gòi Đu Đú

My nail stylist Helen told me about Pho Dakao bc her family go here every week without fail. My sister and I tried it the same day and fell inlove. I have ordered it three times with DoorDash since then.. this refreshing salad, has a sweet spicy sauce, grated papaya and your choice of pork or shrimp. the pork had more flavor but both are great protein options. There are nuts in here so if you're allergic, better steer clear. The crunch and different textures and flavors complement the protein so well. I love this salad. I wish it was bigger when you have it delivered! <3

Camillebarlow1 7 days ago

A1. Springroll Shrimp & Pork - Gỏi Cuốn

tried something new and reallly enjoyed it the waiter explained what was all on and what was in the dipping sauce. Turned out to be very good will be back

Ominaina2008 11 days ago

P10. Combo Phở

It was amazing! The flavors were spot on. We also tried their fried rice! That mixed with their hot oil/sauce is superb. Hits the spot every time.

Giggi 18 days ago

Bánh Mì Thịt Nướng

Best banh mi around! Bread was nice and soft, bbq pork was delicious!

Charity 21 days ago

V5. Marinated Tenderloin

We had the Beef Tenderloin vermicelli and Shrimp vermicelli, and an order of pork egg rolls. Everything was so tasty, well marinated. The tenderloin was juicy, tender, full of flavor. The shrimp were tasty, cooked just right. Both served on a bed of lettuce, vermicelli noodles, pickled carrots and the perfect blend of fish sauce with just enough spicy kick to bring the entire dish together. We also ordered the pork egg rolls that were densely packed with filling and deep fried to perfection. The restaurant ambiance is lively, clean, and well lit. The service was just right with everyone working as a team to make sure our meal was just the way we wanted and our drinks and water kept at a refill. Excellent meal!

Ms 22 days ago

P7. Chicken Phở

Taste like California pho. I can't ask for more. This is the perfect remedy for anything. It truly makes my heart warm.

Saltwalker 29 days ago

A4. Appetizer Combo

The appetizer combo is my favorite. It's a large plate for an appetizer but is excellent so we always order it. I also love the combo pho. It doesn't have the weird (and unnecessary) flavors found at many pho restraunts. All the dishes we have tried here are outstanding so far. ( Which accounts for about half of the menu) If you are looking for great food this place has what your looking for.

Ir23 29 days ago

P10. Combo Phở

This dish was great! I also requested spring rolls to go. The broth in the pho was very authentic and the portions were very filling. The service was very tentative and very inviting! They all greeted me with smiles! It really made my day! Thank you!

Emilyedriskell about 1 month ago

P1. Steak Phở

I work in the shopping center and went to go try it out because it's brand new. I absolutely loved my experience there, the food was prepared so quickly and the staff is super friendly. I referred three other people there and they all said that it was absolutely delightful and they had the same experience I did. Will definitely be coming back and will become a regular Patron.

Jwhippl7 about 2 months ago

R6. Chili Lemongrass w/ Chicken or Tofu

I don't have any complaints over the food or service. The food was great and the staff was excellent. I came in for a to go order with no idea of what I wanted. Several staff members recommend their favorite dish and it I went with their advise and it turned out great.

Sunkyung0212 about 2 months ago

P10. Combo Phở

The soup is very hot and clean with mixture of delightful taste of meat and vegetables. My favorite pho restaurant because of their awesome taste and great service. Everybody is so nice in the restaurant.

Dmillerjr2 2 months ago

P8. Tofu Phở

I went to Dakao about two weeks ago, and I have a great meal! I had the Thai tea, Shrimp rolls and tofu pho. It was all great! The staff was beyond nice (Chick-fil-A nice!). The food was great! I have tried Pho places all over the metro area, and, I will most definitely be a regular here. If you haven't tried them, give it a try. You won't regret it!

John 2 months ago

P10. Combo Phở

Pho-nomenal! Great portion sizes, super tasty, and very filling 🍜🍜🍜

Meghan 2 months ago

P1. Steak Phở

Pho Dakao is a go to spot for lunch on a regular basis. The steak pho has amazing flavor that I have not been able to find elsewhere. The fried pork egg rolls are pretty tasty too! The service is very kind, responsive, and quick - what else could you ask for? I highly recommend.

Annshollis 3 months ago

Lemongrass

Great food! Service impeccable.

Jenn 3 months ago

P1. Steak Phở

Delicious beef broth, good amount of steak slices, and perfect noodle-to-broth ratio. Highly recommend!

Roblew2009 3 months ago

V3. Grilled Pork & Eggroll

Excellent dish! Well prepared. Pork was very tasty and tender. Love the atmosphere and wait staff were great. Will come back.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA