Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pho Dakao. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Pho Dakao and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bwardaddemail 13 days ago

P7. Chicken Phở

Yummy! I am new to the area and have been craving a delicious authentic pho place. This marked the spot perfectly! I am now a repreat customer.

Ann 22 days ago

R1. Grilled Pork

Delicious! Ordering it again online right now.

Shoparmourbyaria about 1 month ago

Lemongrass

Let me start by saying that this is one of my favorite places to eat. I'm so impressed by their quality of food and freshness. Also excellent customer service! I normally get the chicken pho soup, which I love😋 But since I get that all the time I decided to try something different and get the Lemongrass shrimp! It was absolutely delicious. Now my only problem I have is figuring out which dish to choose. Lol I would also recommend the chicken/shrimp fried rice, it's the best u can get around.

Guest about 2 months ago

Bánh Mì Thịt Nướng

Great sandwich!! So happy I tried it. Up North we call this a hoagie but man it was truly good and the meat was perfect.

S about 2 months ago

R4. Marinated Tenderloin Beef Chunks

This dish was really flavorful. I love how the beef is cooked and how tender it was. I love the rice as well because it had a lot of rich flavors. I will definitely be getting this again!

Miranda about 2 months ago

Tenderlion Beef

The meal is my go to whenever Ive had a bad day or dont feel good. It gets a 10/10 in my book :)

Gourmet58 about 2 months ago

A3. Papaya Salad - Gòi Đu Đú

Best tasting/balanced Green Papaya salad in the area!

Jenny about 2 months ago

A1. Springroll Shrimp & Pork - Gỏi Cuốn

The peanut sauce is booomb.

Tdavid775 about 2 months ago

P8. Tofu Phở

This dish was sooo tasty!! It was my first tike eating here and I was not disappointed.

Gaowl1011 2 months ago

P10. Combo Phở

Pho DaKao is our favorite Vietnamese restaurant in Atlanta! Every time we order the extra large bowl of Combo Pho. It is the best!

Bekahbaker97 3 months ago

Bánh Mì Tofu

I've had many different Bahn Mi's from restaurants in GA & NH. The tofu Bahn Mi was the best I've ever had. The way the tofu(and I think mushrooms) was cooked I literally felt like I was eating meat without eating meat. So fresh & delicious.

Julia 3 months ago

P8. Tofu Phở

Delish!!

Lincoln 3 months ago

R4. Marinated Tenderloin Beef Chunks

Super flavorful and lots of food. It's great, just like everything else they have

Tim 3 months ago

P4. Meatball Phở

The meatballs were a bit too dense but the flavors were great.

Sara 4 months ago

P1. Steak Phở

Having had many versions of Pho actually in Vietnam (and it is my favorite Asian dish!!), this is spot on and delicious! Plenty of bean sprouts, great meat options and the broth is authentic.

Markbfields 4 months ago

P3. Brisket Phở

Absolutely the best Vietnamese restaurant that I have ever been to. Everything was fresh and delicious.

Morgan 4 months ago

P2. Flank Phở

I absolutely LOVE the steak, I always order extra and also extra shrimp. The shrimp are HUGE and delicious! Everything here is delicious and I crave it all the time :)

Marcos 4 months ago

Bánh Mì Gà Nướng

Awesome flavor on the Pho and the Banh Mi sandwich. They are very very good, I eat here at least twice in week.

Barbara 4 months ago

A1. Springroll Shrimp & Pork - Gỏi Cuốn

Place was very clean and the Staff was very nice and the food is so delicious .

Alanna 5 months ago

P1. Steak Phở

We dined here two times already! My friend loves the windy hill location so suggested us trying it out. I noticed there was a new one on barrett so came here! The first time we just split a bowl of Steak Pho and Chicken Fried Rice, the rice was surprisingly delicious! The Pho was also delicious, broth was yummy. I was impressed after the first visit. We dined here again not even a week ago for the second time, impressed again. We decided to try a few more items on the menu. We ordered a bowl of the Vegetable Pho, Steak Pho, and Brisket Pho. As well as Chicken Fried Rice, and the Vegetable Egg Noodles. Everything was delicious!! The Pho here is truly good and honestly way better than some of the "best" Pho places in Buford even. Finished the meal with an iced Vietnamese Coffee, strong!!! But tasted really good, almost like German chocolate. I highly recommend Pho Dakao and will tell all my friends they have the best Pho hands down. Will be putting this review on google & yelp along with several pics!

Mscason777 18 days ago

Bánh Mì Thịt Nướng

One of my fav sandwiches the pork is seasoned just right and i love the taste of the pickled carrots this sandwich gives you all the flavor without weighing you down as a heavy lunch. add a Thai ice tea with it and you'll be in heaven

Rudyknglve about 1 month ago

P10. Combo Phở

Delicious taste and excellent flavor!

Documentsmbs about 1 month ago

Bánh Mì Gà Nướng

Absolutely delicious! Love Those sandwiches a lot! This is a must eat!

Ashleyrodriguez2014 about 2 months ago

P7. Chicken Phở

I haven't been to every Pho restaurant but I've been to A LOT, in Georgia, New York, California and Florida. Trust me, if you ask me what I want to eat the answer is always Pho. It is by FARRRRR my favorite food. With that being said my standards are to the sky. So when I say Pho Dakao is my home, I mean it. The waiters don't even ask what I want, they know and just ask me if there's anything additional I'll be ordering. My favorite sides are the excellent and savory chicken friend rice or the Fresh made-to-order spring rolls with the best peanut sauce. Let me get into this Pho though! It's AMAZING. Luckily I live near by but I have came from the other side of town, passed tons of pho restaurant just to get to Pho Dakao because it's just THAT GOOOD!!! The chicken is always juicy and plentiful. The veggies are beautiful and fresh. The broth is ...sent from heaven I swear. I don't know what they do but it's always perfect!! The combo beef is also amazing and all my guest rave about it. They are also taking very good covid-19 precautions which I appreciate dearly. I have no criticism for this restaurant as I've never had a bad experience in my 3 years going religiously. The staff and owner are soooo helpful and mindful. They come by just enough to make sure u have everything u need. I can't praise them enough. It's such and inclusive family feel there. And they make their customers feel cared for. Come get the best pho in town and see for yourself, I'll probably be there haha!

Ecrovatt about 2 months ago

P8. Tofu Phở

The Tofu Pho is hands down one of my favorite meals. The broth is excellent and they give you enough of all of the best toppings. Definitely a five star restaurant!!

Gourmet58 about 2 months ago

Bánh Mì Gà Nướng

Great portion and flavor!

Emmashelshya about 2 months ago

R4. Marinated Tenderloin Beef Chunks

Fantastic. Everything we had was fresh and the portions were huge. We both had dinner left over. Meat was tender and flavorful. We already can't wait to go back and try something else. What a find!

Vaughn about 2 months ago

Bánh Mì Thịt Nướng

Its one of the best sandwiches I have every eaten. All of the veggies are fresh, the breed is fantastic, and the meat is cooked in house.....not processed in some factory and shipped in. Warning...... you will want another one :-)

Taylorronesia 2 months ago

P9. Shrimp Phở

I have been to this place several times and I always get the shrimp pho. Its so delicious!! I will be trying the grilled chicken the next time I go!! I love the atmosphere and the service is always great!! I would recommend this place to everyone! If you love pho like I do then this is the place to go!!

Latrice Nicole@Yahoo.Com 3 months ago

R4. Marinated Tenderloin Beef Chunks

Beyond delicious and super tender. I go here often,,,

Emfred101 3 months ago

P3. Brisket Phở

My favorite pho place in Ksaw!!

Athiwat 3 months ago

R1. Grilled Pork

I love this dish so delicious and flavorful!

Kdunnga 3 months ago

A1. Springroll Shrimp & Pork - Gỏi Cuốn

This is so delicious! The peanut sauce is some of the best I've had!

Tim 3 months ago

A1. Springroll Shrimp & Pork - Gỏi Cuốn

The spring rolls are amazing. They tasted fresh and the sauce they come with is simply delicious.

Jona 4 months ago

R4. Marinated Tenderloin Beef Chunks

We frequent many Vietnamese cuisines in the area and this one has quickly become one of our favorites! This dish is exquisite! A unique dish I haven't had elsewhere and so tender and delicious you'll be back for more! Pho is great as well as the Banh Mi and Cafe Sua Da!!

Princeofsparta3 4 months ago

P10. Combo Phở

Best pho in kennesaw! Coming back next weekend!

Rachel 4 months ago

Veggie Stir-Fry

This dish was good but I wish I had more sauce. It's more noodle then veggie. It's a great pick but you may want to ask for more sauce!

Steven 4 months ago

P10. Combo Phở

Best Pho in Kennesaw!!!

Annettemarie332 5 months ago

R4. Marinated Tenderloin Beef Chunks

The marinated beef is AMAZING! So tasty and melt in your mouth good. You should do yourself a favor and try it for dinner tonight, you will be so glad you did!

Jaime 5 months ago

V3. Grilled Pork & Eggroll

Ingredients are super fresh, pork is perfect, and noodles are always cooked well.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA