Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pho Dakao. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Pho Dakao and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Gaowl1011 3 days ago

P10. Combo Phở

Pho DaKao is our favorite Vietnamese restaurant in Atlanta! Every time we order the extra large bowl of Combo Pho. It is the best!

Bekahbaker97 11 days ago

Bánh Mì Tofu

I've had many different Bahn Mi's from restaurants in GA & NH. The tofu Bahn Mi was the best I've ever had. The way the tofu(and I think mushrooms) was cooked I literally felt like I was eating meat without eating meat. So fresh & delicious.

Julia 13 days ago

P8. Tofu Phở

Delish!!

Lincoln 24 days ago

R4. Marinated Tenderloin Beef Chunks

Super flavorful and lots of food. It's great, just like everything else they have

Tim 29 days ago

P4. Meatball Phở

The meatballs were a bit too dense but the flavors were great.

Sara about 1 month ago

P1. Steak Phở

Having had many versions of Pho actually in Vietnam (and it is my favorite Asian dish!!), this is spot on and delicious! Plenty of bean sprouts, great meat options and the broth is authentic.

Markbfields about 2 months ago

P3. Brisket Phở

Absolutely the best Vietnamese restaurant that I have ever been to. Everything was fresh and delicious.

Morgan about 2 months ago

P2. Flank Phở

I absolutely LOVE the steak, I always order extra and also extra shrimp. The shrimp are HUGE and delicious! Everything here is delicious and I crave it all the time :)

Marcos about 2 months ago

Bánh Mì Gà Nướng

Awesome flavor on the Pho and the Banh Mi sandwich. They are very very good, I eat here at least twice in week.

Barbara 2 months ago

A1. Springroll Shrimp & Pork - Gỏi Cuốn

Place was very clean and the Staff was very nice and the food is so delicious .

Alanna 2 months ago

P1. Steak Phở

We dined here two times already! My friend loves the windy hill location so suggested us trying it out. I noticed there was a new one on barrett so came here! The first time we just split a bowl of Steak Pho and Chicken Fried Rice, the rice was surprisingly delicious! The Pho was also delicious, broth was yummy. I was impressed after the first visit. We dined here again not even a week ago for the second time, impressed again. We decided to try a few more items on the menu. We ordered a bowl of the Vegetable Pho, Steak Pho, and Brisket Pho. As well as Chicken Fried Rice, and the Vegetable Egg Noodles. Everything was delicious!! The Pho here is truly good and honestly way better than some of the "best" Pho places in Buford even. Finished the meal with an iced Vietnamese Coffee, strong!!! But tasted really good, almost like German chocolate. I highly recommend Pho Dakao and will tell all my friends they have the best Pho hands down. Will be putting this review on google & yelp along with several pics!

Oksana7 2 months ago

P10. Combo Phở

I love Vietnamese food, it's not my native food, but I could eat it every day. It's always fresh and delicious. I think Iam Vietnamese at heart :))!!! I just need to learn the language!!!! My husband and kids love it, too. Spices, greens are selected perfectly. Just love it!!!! Yammmmy!!!

Walter 3 months ago

A2. Fried Pork Eggroll-Chả Giò

I have your menu this will be my first time see you soon

Djmancabelli 3 months ago

P1. Steak Phở

One of the BEST bowls of pho I've ever had! Great side herbs as well which are a must. If you are faced with multiple options for Vietnamese Pho, make Pho DaKao your choice!

Erica 3 months ago

P2. Flank Phở

Absolutely love this place! I haven't liked any other Pho place as much as this one! I don't think I can go anywhere else!

Ykb3013 3 months ago

P7. Chicken Phở

My first time trying Pho or Vietnamese food. The food was fresh, full of flavor and the team was very friendly. I plan to visit again.

Adamsravyn 4 months ago

A2. Fried Pork Eggroll-Chả Giò

My FAVORITE appetizer to eat here!

Josie 4 months ago

Vietnamese Iced Coffee

10/10 Everytime we go for a drive we ALWAYS get this coffee. Secret gem on this menu!

Jolin 4 months ago

P1. Steak Phở

Picked up Pho to go. It was fantastic. They packaged it great and we ate Pho for 2 days! My 5 yr old loves it too!

Estrellayesi1971 5 months ago

R5. Shrimp Fried Rice

It's really good, and they give you a lot no cap

Latrice Nicole@Yahoo.Com 9 days ago

R4. Marinated Tenderloin Beef Chunks

Beyond delicious and super tender. I go here often,,,

Emfred101 12 days ago

P3. Brisket Phở

My favorite pho place in Ksaw!!

Athiwat 22 days ago

R1. Grilled Pork

I love this dish so delicious and flavorful!

Kdunnga 25 days ago

A1. Springroll Shrimp & Pork - Gỏi Cuốn

This is so delicious! The peanut sauce is some of the best I've had!

Tim 29 days ago

A1. Springroll Shrimp & Pork - Gỏi Cuốn

The spring rolls are amazing. They tasted fresh and the sauce they come with is simply delicious.

Jona about 1 month ago

R4. Marinated Tenderloin Beef Chunks

We frequent many Vietnamese cuisines in the area and this one has quickly become one of our favorites! This dish is exquisite! A unique dish I haven't had elsewhere and so tender and delicious you'll be back for more! Pho is great as well as the Banh Mi and Cafe Sua Da!!

Princeofsparta3 about 2 months ago

P10. Combo Phở

Best pho in kennesaw! Coming back next weekend!

Rachel about 2 months ago

Veggie Stir-Fry

This dish was good but I wish I had more sauce. It's more noodle then veggie. It's a great pick but you may want to ask for more sauce!

Steven about 2 months ago

P10. Combo Phở

Best Pho in Kennesaw!!!

Annettemarie332 2 months ago

R4. Marinated Tenderloin Beef Chunks

The marinated beef is AMAZING! So tasty and melt in your mouth good. You should do yourself a favor and try it for dinner tonight, you will be so glad you did!

Jaime 2 months ago

V3. Grilled Pork & Eggroll

Ingredients are super fresh, pork is perfect, and noodles are always cooked well.

Bmelend03 3 months ago

P8. Tofu Phở

My favorite pho!! So delicious and yummy! Love the fresh tofu and veggies in the pho! Always the same awesome and flavorful taste time after time!

Nonni22cal 3 months ago

P7. Chicken Phở

The Pho is excellent here. Went there with 3 others. Everyone had a different Pho, all loved their selection. The Staff is friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating.. Prices are great.

Kenn 3 months ago

P7. Chicken Phở

First off, let me say that this is, hands down, the best pho spot in the Vinings/Smyrna area. The food is always fresh and prepared quickly. We've never had to wait more than 10 minutes for our order and it's always piping hot! From the tender chicken to the fresh veggies everything is perfect. The broth is so beautifully perfumed and flavorful on it's own, but you have to add the house made chili crisp or chili oil. Talk about a flavor bomb! I can't neglect to mention the service, which is always above and beyond. I could go on for days, but long story short, you HAVE to eat here.

Deanna 3 months ago

P1. Steak Phở

I have visited several times with friends and family and really enjoyed the experience. I've tried the steak pho, fried spring rolls, papaya salad, and more. I am glad we have good pho in Kennesaw now! Your servers are very attentive, kind, and I appreciate being remembered me from a previous visit. There is always plenty of parking and it is conveniently located in a busy shopping area and I also feel safe! Thank you and I look forward to my next visit soon!

Zazmag9 3 months ago

P2. Flank Phở

Me and my family have come to Pho Dakao every weekend for a while now and we LOVE it. From the food to the service everything is always perfect and delicious!

Mannypafilla4 4 months ago

Veggie Noodle Soup

Best pho place in town, I'm always excited to go week after week. Staff is always friendly and sweet!

Gypsyvk 4 months ago

A4. Appetizer Combo

Great appetizer combo, we get it everytime we come in because it is super tasty. Fried rolls and spring rolls with shrimp and steak; Delicious peanut dipping sauce and a spicy rice vinegar sauce. Do not miss it. Then, of course, ever pho bowl is a winner, I love the shrimp pho- it is perfect. Wonderful staff too.

Skmack92 4 months ago

Bánh Mì Gà Nướng

I lived in the area for 3 years and always drove by this place. I moved frkm Charlotte and always complained that there wasnt quality vietnamese food in Atlanta... little did I know it was less than 2 miles from my house. The banh mi is so tender and the bread is soft and warm, not overly crunchy and flaky like some can be. The stars on this menu are absoloutly the pork (in the banh mi sandwich or the platter) and the spring rolls. Super readonable price too.

Calvincoxiii 5 months ago

Bánh Mì Gà Nướng

Zero complaints, toss some sriracha on it and dig in



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA